The Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE) is one of the four institutions of the Council of Europe, the other three being the Committee of Ministers, the Congress of Local and Regional Authorities and the European Court of Human Rights.​


Members DCE

List of all the Swiss members, presidents of the delegation and members of the Committee of the Ministers (XLSX)

Répartition des sièges en commissions et sous-commissions a l’APCE au sein de la delegation suisse (PDF)


Delegation Secretariat

FunctionNameTelephone / E-Mail
Delegation SecretaryMarija StosicT +41 58 322 95 89
Deputy SecretaryJérémie EqueyT +41 58 322 98 77
​Enquiries​Anna Lea Gnägi​T +41 58 322 97 49